Bon Air Historical Society

Upcoming Member Events 

Afternoon Tea

February 11, 2018 at 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Crowley home, 1809 Logan St, c. 1889

A long standing tradition of the BAHS. Join us for an afternoon of tea, scones, tea sandwiches and desserts as we reflect upon Bon Air's past. All provided by BAHS. Park to the right side of the drive, away from leaf piles.


Richmond Landmark Shockoe Hill Cemetery: Chesterfield Connections

March 11, 2018 at 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Bon Air Christian Church, 2071 Buford Rd.

Local author and instructor Alyson L. Taylor White brings new life to an old subject. Her recent book will be available at a discounted price of $20. 


2017-2018 Executive Committee:

President: Tara Semtner

Vice President / Programs Director: Randall Welch

Vice President / Membership: Melanie McClaskie

Treasurer: Jerry Spivey

Recording Secretary: Christopher Semtner

Corresponding Secretary: Marie Quinn

Historian: Elizabeth Richardson